The Team
 

Back Up Next

The Coaching Team

This is a list of Coaches that work with me, I should add that without them I would not last a week, they all do absolutely essential work in the region, and I can't thank them all enough.

Regional Coach

 Name  Email  Phone
 Dave Culver  southeast.coach@bsac.com  07715 123877

SDC Organiser

 Name  Email  Phone
 Jan Harrington-Brown  se.sdco@bsac.com  07963 663925

Area Coaches

 Name  Email  Phone

Other Team Members

 Name  Email  Phone
 Steve Batt  bat211103@gmail.com  
 Martyn Bowie  m.bowie1@blueyonder.co.uk  01293538658
 Bob Bradley  bobbradleydiving@hotmail.co.uk  01403 822468
 Bill Burnett  wjb@tonbridge-school.org  01732 301194
 Peter Calliafas  petercalliafas@btinternet.com  01273473242
 Martin Candler  martin.candler@adurbsac.co.uk  01903 241738
 Mike Carden  mike.carden@bt.com  01323431893
 Dave Carr  dipthediver@tiscali.co.uk  
 David Cleall  david.cleall@credit-suisse.com  
 Jeff Cleary  jeff.cleary1@gmail.com  0208 669 8535
 Brian Deluce  brian_deluce@yahoo.co.uk  020 8949 5997
 Jeff Evans  jeff.evans1955@gmail.com  01304 364829
 Jenny Evans  jenny.s.evans@gmail.com  
 Simon Ferrari  simon.ferrari@hotmail.co.uk  
 Russell Field  russell.field@bsac.com  01903 787810
 Andrew Goldby  andrew.goldby@bsac.com  020 8542 2149
 Chris Higgins  chiggins@ctlondon.com  
 Richard Hobson  richardhobson1206@gmail.com  01795227763
 Mark Marsden  markmarsden@sky.com  
 Mick Mccarthy  mickjmccarthy@yahoo.co.uk  07900800531
 Nicole Mehta  nicolesmehta@gmail.com  
 Graham Pettett  southeast.coach@bsac.com  07841 431689
 Rachel Sharp  racheljsharp@gmail.com  0208 941 9574
 Tony Snow  snowy0533@gmail.com  020 8300 0749
 Paul Stafford  mail@paulstafford.com  
 Peter (PJ) Sullivan  pjdiver@msn.com  
 Dave Tresidder  dave.tresidder@bsac.com  07824 622193
 Peter Van Der Boon    01323 841316
 Tim Venables  tim.venables@bsac.com  07779 299569
 Terry Vickers  t-d@vickers2000.freeserve.co.uk  01843 585545
 Roy Wood  roywood@woodenlion.com  01273430372
 Zak Zakrzewski  zak@zakflo.plus.com  020 8660 2380

Snorkel Coaching Team

Please see our Snorkelling page for details of members of this team.

Additional Special Roles

 Role  Name  Email
 Assistant Regional Coach  Post not current assigned
 Regional Treasurer  Mark Mumford  mark.mumford@bsac.com
 IFC/TIE Local Organiser  Jan Harrington-Brown  janettethb@gmail.com
 OWI/PIE Local Organiser  Jan Harrington-Brown  janettethb@gmail.com
 REDS Co-ordinator  Dave Culver  southeast.coach@bsac.com
 FCD Prep Co-ordinator  Dave Culver  southeast.coach@bsac.com
 AIE Prep Co-ordinator  Dave Culver  southeast.coach@bsac.com
 PIE Prep Co-ordinator  Dave Culver  southeast.coach@bsac.com
 TIE Prep Co-ordinator  Dave Culver  southeast.coach@bsac.com
 Technical Diving Co-ordinator  Dave Culver  southeast.coach@bsac.com
 Webmaster  Webmaster  se.web@bsac.com

This page was last updated on : Monday, 10 October 2005 16:14
 

Do you have any suggestions, questions
or comments about our web site?

If so, then please send a mail message to
our webmaster and tell us about it.
South
East
Region